Sunday, I finally got my 100 things page up.  It’s supposed to be 100 things my blog readers don’t know about me.  Well, I don’t have much of a regular readership, but I know a few of you who do read regularly already (Hi, June Mommies!) know some of this stuff.  And Jason probably knows almost all of it…or could guess, anyway.  So could my sis & the “other” Heather.  But, I don’t suppose family counts in this particular exercise.  (All of the above-mentioned count as family, as far as I’m concerned.)

So, this is 100 Things the Average Person Who Surfs the Net and Runs Across My Blog Doesn’t Already Know About Me list.  Or the 100 Things Someone Clicking Over From My Ravelry Profile Probably Doesn’t Know About Me.

saturday06

I just thought of one more thing for the list:

101. One of the best things about having a blog is having complete control over which photos of you are posted for the world to see.

