• NaBloPoMo?  What’s that?
  • Eh, no biggie.  I’m still posting a lot more than I have been in recent months, right?
  • Jason’s birthday is Thursday, so I need to go shopping.  I’m making these, which my sister made last week and posted about on Facebook.  I haven’t been able to get them out of my mind since.
  • Have I ever mentioned how evil inspirational my sister is?
  • We bought the Bailey’s already.  And sampled it.  (Of course.)  It must be in my Top 3 Flavors of All Time.  I can’t think of what the other two would be.
  • We got Nicolas’s desk hung in the boys’ bedroom this weekend, and the final boxes of toys unpacked in the playroom.  It’s nice to see rooms coming together.
  • Yesterday, we got the video camera I mentioned last week.  It’s nifty, and it’s on sale at Best Buy, Target, and Amazon this week, if anyone’s interested.
  • One of my biggest internet pet peeves is automatic music on blogs.  Since I’m usually blog surfing in a quiet, empty house, it scares the crud out of me every time.  When I’m NOT in a quiet, empty house, it usually means I’m listening to Pandora, and random, unexpected songs make the music already playing on my computer sound funny.
  • Speaking of Pandora, if you haven’t checked it out yet, do give it a try!
  • The sun is breaking out from the clouds.  Eep!  Good time to hit the errands list, so on that note…
  • Bye!
